HANGING WITH DOGS

The bond between humans and dogs is something so special!  Their company is so comforting and the love that we receive from them carries with us throughout the day.   We can be out of their presence for thirty seconds or three hours and they rush back to lick our faces and wag their bodies.  Dogs never lie about love!

Recently I was visiting my daughter out in California.  People take their dogs everywhere with them and they are accepted in almost every restaurant and store.  Here are just a few of the photos I took.

DSCF4274

DSCF4285

DSCF4264

IMG_8006

2 thoughts on “HANGING WITH DOGS

  1. I have a close relationship to my dogs too! I like these picture choices, the people look like their dogs.
    LeeAnna (and Cole Porter poodle) at not afraid of color

  2. I love my rescue puppy, Scottie. What a comfort and companion she has become.

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

