The letter “Q” is for questions.

Answering questions can be fun at times.  Here is a questionnaire for you to answer so that I can get to know you better.   Let me hear from you!

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?   yes, a great uncle that i had before i was born named keith.

2. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? yes, i have good handwriting. never use it much anymore because of the computer!

3. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?  yes, i have three children.

4. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? yes. I consider myself to be a loyal friend, kind, understanding and a good listener. All traits I like in my friends. 

5. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? yes

6. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? my favorite cereal is frosted mini wheats.

7. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?  no, i kick them off immediately using my toes at the back of my shoe.

8. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? bluebell peppermint ice cream 

9. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? their smile.

10. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?  the older i have gotten i procrastinate more.

11. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? i miss my father and my brother.

12. ANY TATTOOS?  yes

13. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE? beach house

14. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR CAR? i drive a grey FJ Cruiser

 

 

 

 

One thought on “The letter “Q” is for questions.

  1. 1. Not named after anyone in family. Linda Darnell caused the fad name around 1948 – that’s why there are 7

    million of us.

    2. With my hand writing, I should have been doctor.

    3. I have four kids and three step kids.

    4. Yes, I would be friends with myself. I think my stupid jokes are funny and for what you said.

    5. No tonsils

    6.Shredded Wheat and skip the sugar.

    7.Yes untie, but usually just undo the Velcro.

    8. Chocolate ice cream

    9.I think I notice eyes first.

    10. Getting older and slower.

    11. I miss my cat Omar.

    12.No tattoos, but would like a tiny pink rose discreetly placed on my left breast.

    13. Mountain hide away

    14. We have a metallic gray Ford Edge.

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

