The letter “K” is for kitty

My neighbor has two adorable kitties that she often lets outside on her courtyard to sun.  Zoey always has to stop and a say hello to them. Most of the time they are NOT interested in her though, but she keeps on trying.  Since I always have my iPhone with me, I snapped a few images of them.  This is Beau, the male kitty who was outside and is a bit more friendly.

Image

 

Abby stayed inside and looked at Zoey through the safety of the window.

IMG_5166

Both Beau and Abby are Persian cats characterized by their round faces and shortened muzzles.  I think it makes the always look mean and indifferent about what is going on!

IMG_5160

 

2 thoughts on “The letter “K” is for kitty

  1. Great Kitty captures. You nailed it! Had you not mentioned that the cat was behind glass, I would never have known. Thanks again!

  2. Funny pic of Zooey

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

