The letter “F” is for FLIGHT

Flight is passing above and beyond…

Wouldn’t it be a great feeling to just jump off the ground and fly wherever you might want to go?  These seagulls can do it.

IMG_2744

We can take an airplane ride.

IMG_4148

This hummingbird can fly!

IMG_4190

 

I believe I can fly
I believe I can touch the sky
I think about it every night and day
Spread my wings and fly away
I believe I can soar
I see me running through that open door
I believe I can fly

lyrics by r kelly

One thought on “The letter “F” is for FLIGHT

  1. Very nice!

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

