What’s in your shopping cart?

The other day I went to the grocery store to pick up just a few items we needed.  Seems like I spend a large part of my week always hitting the grocery stores!  As I was standing in line I decided to snap a photo of my shopping cart.  Looks pretty healthy doesn’t it?

IMG_2662

This morning I was surfing around the internet and stumbled upon this interesting article about a photographer that decided to do a photo study on what families buy for a week’s worth of groceries.  Check it out…

http://fstoppers.com/what-a-week-of-groceries-looks-like-around-the-world

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

