We Shoot Horses

My daughter was home for a few days for a break from classes and the cold weather up in Providence.  We decided on a whim to go shoot some country scenes about 2o minutes outside of Houston.  Needville, Texas was our destination.  If you have never been there you might blink and miss it!  We turned down a country road not knowing where we would end up searching for some horses that were out in pastures.   After driving for miles and seeing lots of cows, we finally found some.  Here are a few of my photographs that I shot of our adventure.

IMG_9637 IMG_9621IMG_9667IMG_9657IMG_9685

2 thoughts on “We Shoot Horses

  1. Love the horses!

  2. This was a fun day. My break was too short

    Sent from my iPhone

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

