Time flies like an arrow; fruit flies like a banana

On this day twenty seven years ago my husband and I got married at half past seven in the evening.  The sun was setting and the view from the windows at the Warwick Hotel was gorgeous!  We danced and had a great time with all of our friends and family.   It is so hard to believe how time really does fly.  I don’t want to go back in time.  I don’t want to stop time but I also don’t want it to go by so fast that before I blink again it will be another ten or twenty years!

5 thoughts on “Time flies like an arrow; fruit flies like a banana

  1. Keep that light of love in your eyes! What an adorable photo! Love you two!

  2. Cynthia Oualline

    Such a beautiful bride.

  3. My I have this dance…………………………….

  4. Very cool!!! HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!

  5. Awahhhhhhh!! What a wonderful photo – you were, and still are, a beautiful couple!

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

