Scribbler…

I ran across this cool site where you can scribble and play when you don’t have anything to do.  How cool is that?   I used to do a lot of doodling or scribbling when I was in school because I was always bored!   Do you remember having that new denim binder that just called for scribbles on it?  Now as an adult I get to call it “ART”.   http://www.zefrank.com/scribbler/scribblertoo/

Here is a drawing I made on the fly.   Now I think I might turn this scribble into my next quilt.  Go and try it out.  It is so much fun!

 

 

 

One thought on “Scribbler…

  1. I think it would make a great installation piece !!!!

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

