Those were the days…

I was invited to a baby shower last weekend and they requested that everyone bring a baby picture of themselves. (you know, guess who the baby is)  Of course after digging through all my photo albums I was able to find this page of myself.  Unfortunately my mother used one of the older type albums where the picture lays on a sticky page.   Now almost 50 something years later they are permanently stuck to this page!!!  Oh well…

My paternal grandmother and mother are holding me in front of our house.  I am the one on the bassinet with my older sister and brother.

3 thoughts on “Those were the days…

  1. I would have had a hard time picking out the baby pic. But, the class pic was a give-a-way.
    At least you can show yours in pulic…

  2. You were always beautiful! I would have picked yo out right away!

  3. You look the exact same as your school pictures Kathy. No lie!

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

