Happiness

“What is the one thing that, the more of it you give away, the more you have?”

The answer is happiness. Divide it up among others, and it will multiply in you. Share it with everyone else, and they will share it with you. Bring it to the world — and the possibilities are limitless.

I learned this from reading Cesar Millan’s messages that I receive in my inbox each week.  I have learned so much about dog training from him.  But this is really a life lesson we can all take something from!

Fireworks cause people to go ohhhh and ahhhh.  You feel really happy when they go off, like it is something magical happening.  I took these at the last Skeeters game.

But nothing spreads happiness more than a hug!

2 thoughts on “Happiness

  1. Awesome fireworks and giggling! Happiness and JOY!

  2. Family love is beautiful !!!!!!!

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

