The letter “V” is for visual.

Photography is a passion of mine.  I believe it is because I am a visual learner.  I take a mental snapshot of everything that I see even if I do not have my camera with me.

One thought on “The letter “V” is for visual.

  1. thepinkrachael

    Great shot. I think i’m quite visual too – I usually need to see things done rather than hearing how they’re done, and even when I don’t take a photo I often see things and think “that’s a great photo”

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

