A to Z challenge April 2012

I am set to go!  I have my Official A to Z Badge (pictured above) to identify me as a participant.    Now I have to decide how to move forward with posting everyday!  I plan on having a great time and hope that I can inspire others to hop on board and participate!  Here is the link for info about this challenge if you want to do it too.

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/

I have decided to use my photography to represent some of the words.  Let’s begin with

“A” for “ABANDONED”

2 thoughts on “A to Z challenge April 2012

  1. How cool! LOVE your new look!
    If I had found your email in time I would have sigened up. It’s closed now – but what a cool idea! Love what you’re doing!
    xo

  2. thepinkrachael

    Great pic – love the baskets above too!

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

