This Old Man

Driving around Houston I see some really strange people in cars next to me.  You could probably say that about most cities.  I always have a camera with me whether it is my iPhone, Canon 50D, or Fuji x100.  This was an old man that pulled up to the red traffic light.  I had enough time to snap a few shots off before he looked my way.

Looking back at some drawings I had made in my art journals, I found this picture that I made last year.  They look similar!

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

