What you see…

Someone said that good photography is incredibly important in the art world.  Not only do you have to present really clear images that show off your art work but you must also strive to convey a strong message to people that “what you see” is the real deal.

Good photography is also what I strive for when I hit the streets and shoot with my camera.  Street photography is a huge passion of mine and I am always striving to do better and better.  I started a new photography blog over at http://500px.com/kzieben for only the better images that I take.  Check it out when you have some time.  But here are just three images that I have taken recently.

There was an amazing photographer named Vivian Maier.  Here is a link to her website.  Her photography was awesome!  No one knew about her until after she died.  If you have time to read about her story you will be inspired.

http://www.vivianmaier.com/

Tell me what you think. I would love to hear from you!

